You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Tune Tuesday Running to Alternative Music

in Music2 years ago

I actually have seen lads jump over the counter to change his playlist but he battled them back valiantly with some ice thongs and a bottle of baileys.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I can totally see that scene in my minds eye "Out ye cunts, out to fuck!! Get a job here in the bar, if you want to pick the tunes"

That Swedish House Mafia song, although I know is not the theme for this week, but man, it's quality, great beats and builds and builds and builds as you say. I can imagine 20 year old me going bananas to this.. Bopping around the kitchen here emptying the dishwasher while listening to it!

Those Alternative songs defo all good for running to as ya say and anything from Fontaines DC or Arctic Monkeys first album either.

Agree To Disagree by The Blue Collars a new one for me and I like it..

You cunningly set up this initiative to trap the likes of me in this endless Tuesday posting.

Ha ha, ya it's hard to not keep coming back and I have to come back as I'm running it! ha ha, but I thoroughly enjoy it, the challenge is time MGMT trying to listen to all the tunes and reply to people's post so that nobody is posting into the void!

Sort:  

I actually have photos of the playlist attack in the pub I must throw them up..🤣🤣🤣

 2 years ago  

Do for the craic!!! It'd make a good post