You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MUSIC: Three Tune Tuesday 94 - 3 Songs by Bob Dylan! - (3 Cover Performances!)

in Musiclast year

Hats off to you sir, always a highlight for me and for each of the 28 weeks previously you have either won or got an honourable mention and rightly so. Not only did you turn up for 28 weeks, you brought great passion and fun to your performances, shared quality covers of songs and amazingly 28 original songs, that is some going, really really impressive stuff. Bob Dylan is a favourite of mine, so this week's entry is top quality as well and even if we only get one original every 12 months, it will be worth waiting for. Thanks a mil. I agree with @celticheartbeat that Blind Willie McTell is the standout track and as you rightly say most people do not know the song.

Sort:  

No, I think even I was lucky to come across it and actually put the effort in to try learn it - there are probably a few others I should try as well in Bob Dylan's collection, but tomorrow we must cover somebody else I suppose!