💕🎶 AL FINAL💕🎶 de lilly Goodman (cover) 🎶💕adriánalara💕🎶

in Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


amigos de esta hermosa comunidad,
hoy nuevamente estoy con ustedes y les traigo este tema titulo al final,
escogí esta canción porque es un tema
muy hermoso, a veces cuando estamos pasando por algo, nos preguntamos donde
esta Dios? que no nos ayuda que no
lo veo, y alguien momento llegamos a pensar
que estamos solos, pero en medio de la
dificultad es cuando Dios esta obrando,
el tiene cosas grandes para cada uno se nosotros, y que al fina sera mejor lo que
vendrá para nuestras vidas, Dios nos ama
y quiere lo mejor para nosotros ,espero que le guate mi presentación muchas gracias
por visitar, Dios pueda bendecir sus vidas
Dios les bendiga

friends of this beautiful community, Today I am with you again and I bring you this topic title at the end, I chose this song because it is a theme very beautiful, sometimes when we are going through something, we wonder where is God? that does not help us that does not I see it, and someone moment we got to think that we are alone, but in the middle of the Difficulty is when God is working He has great things for each of us, and that in the end it will be better what will come for our lives, God loves us and he wants the best for us, I hope you enjoy my presentation, thank you very much to visit, may God bless their lives God bless you

I have seen the pain approach me Hurt me, hit me like this And I even got to wonder: "Where were you?" I have asked questions in my affliction Looking for answers without an answer And I even doubted for moments Of your compassion And i learned That in life everything has a meaning And i discovered That everything works for the good And that in the end It will be much better what will come It's part of a purpose And everything will be alright You've always been here Your word has not failed And you never left me Rest my trust on you I've been between a rock and a hard place Surrounded by insomnia without knowing what to do Crying out Your intervention Sometimes you spoke to me once In others your silence I only listened How interesting Your way of answering And i learned That what happens under the sky Do you know That everything has a reason And that in the end it will be Much better what's to come It's part of a purpose And everything will be alright You've always been here Your word has not failed And you never left me Rest my trust on you Oh oh o-oh And that in the end it will be Much better what's to come It's part of a purpose And everything will be alright You've always been here Your word has not failed And you never left me Rest my trust on you Over you

Yo he visto el dolor acercarse a mí
Causarme heridas, golpearme así
Y hasta llegué a preguntarme:
"¿Dónde estabas tú?"
He hecho preguntas en mi aflicción
Buscando respuestas sin contestación
Y hasta dudé por instantes
De tu compasión
Y aprendí
Que en la vida todo tiene un sentido
Y descubrí
Que todo obra para bien
Y que al final
Será mucho mejor lo que vendrá
Es parte de un propósito
Y todo bien saldrá
Siempre has estado aquí
Tu palabra no ha fallado
Y nunca me has dejado
Descansa mi confianza sobre ti
Yo he estado entre la espada y la pared
Rodeada de insomnios sin saber qué hacer
Pidiendo a gritos
Tu intervención
A veces me hablaste de una vez
En otras tu silencio sólo escuché
Qué interesante
Tu forma de responder
Y aprendí
Que lo que pasa bajo el cielo
Conoces tú
Que todo tiene una razón
Y que al final será
Mucho mejor lo que vendrá
Es parte de un propósito
Y todo bien saldrá
Siempre has estado aquí
Tu palabra no ha fallado
Y nunca me has dejado
Descansa mi confianza sobre ti
Oh, oh, o-oh
Y que al final será
Mucho mejor lo que vendrá
Es parte de un propósito
Y todo bien saldrá
Siempre has estado aquí
Tu palabra no ha fallado
Y nunca me has dejado
Descansa mi confianza sobre ti
Sobre ti


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

Muchas gracias por su apoyo❤


Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Hive que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


Muchas gracias 💕

Congratulations @adrianalara! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.
You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP