Sort:  

Her comment: Hehehe I'm from Venezuela, and well I'm just learning to play the guitar, but I like to play various genres, but I like softer adoration songs more.

My response: Wonderful! Guitar can be difficult to learn. My best tip is to tap your foot on the ground to keep time, and then stick to the timing. Rather mess up the end of the previous chord and arrive on the next chord on time smoothly, than have to stop... or mess up the first beat of the new chord... Rather 1,2,3, chunk, 1,2,3, chunk, 1... than 1,2,3,4,chunk,2,3,4,chunk! Does that make sense?

Mi respuesta: ¡Maravilloso! La guitarra puede ser difícil de aprender. Mi mejor consejo es golpear el suelo con el pie para mantener el tiempo y luego ceñirse al tiempo. Prefiero estropear el final del acorde anterior y llegar al siguiente acorde a tiempo sin problemas, que tener que parar... o estropear el primer tiempo del nuevo acorde... Más bien 1,2,3, trozo, 1, 2,3, trozo, 1... que 1,2,3,4, trozo, 2,3,4, trozo! ¿Tiene sentido?