Sort:  

This reminded me again of my late father. This band was one of his fav. We even have collection of MLTR tapes for karaoke 😁

Yeah the concert really brought back alot of memories for me as well.
They are classics and listening to their music soothes the heart and soul for me 😊

I think they should have stopped "learning", should be known as Michael Knows to Rock

Hahaha yeah bro, no idea how that name came about to be honest 😅

I have been to this place so many times that I don't remember the count. I stayed in pasir ris and Semei and it was one of the easy going weekend spot for me. This event looks great and I will watch videos when I reach home.

Hold on! You are base in Singapore right now?!

I am not based there but I was there for 3+ years and came back in 2018. I know most of the places in Singapore as its anyway not a big Island.

That is so cool, didn't know you lived here before!
Could have met up with you then 😅

Yeah Singapore is not a big place, and especially if you stay in the East, you definitely would have been to Tampines Hub! 😁

I didn't know about MLTR concert here! With all the recent Taylor Swift, Coldplay, Jacky Cheung and F1 events going on, this seemed to have completely slipped under the radar! 🤣 !PIZZA !LOL !PGM !KING

To the person who stole my copy of Microsoft Office
I will find you. You have my word.

Credit: lofone
@ak08, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of blitzzzz

(6/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Yeah its crazy with the amount of events going on here in Singapore!

The MLTR concert wasn't widely publicize partly due to the lack of funding for marketing as it is for a charitable cause. Nonetheless, the stadium was fully packed! 😁

Thanks again bro for checking out my post, appreciate it! 😊

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@blitzzzz(8/20) tipped @ak08