Singing Some Jazz With My Dog is Not Very Easy

in Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings to everybody! I haven't been here for a long time. We had some concert tours with my girls' band where I play the bass-guitar. But now the holidays are over, and all the music work is over too, 'cos you know that musicians usually work when other people have their rest. Now I have time again to spend it with my family and my dear dog Sonya who you can see in the video. You can also notice that Sonya is indifferent to my singing: she is yawning while I am trying to put my soul into the song. How very rude it is!
The song belongs to evergreen jazz melodies and it was sung by many famous jazz singers. It's titled ''All of Me''.

"All Of Me"

All of me
Why not take all of me
Can't you see
I'm no good without you

Take my lips
I want to lose them
Take my arms
I'll never use them

Your goodbye
Left me with eyes that cry
How can I go on dear without you

You took the part
That once was my heart
So why not take all of me

All of me
Why not take all of me
Can't you see
I'm no good without you

Take my lips
I want to lose them
Take my arms
I'll never use them

Your goodbye
Left me with eyes that cry
How can I go on dear without you

You took the best
So why not take the rest
Baby, take all of me


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

it is a pretty song😊 is there a site or profile for your band?

i will admit i was originally hoping that Sonya would be singing as well😁

Sonya can sing but she doesn't feel the tune very well:)
We don't have any video with girls'band but as for my own music here it is: