#MusicQuiz - What do they have in common? part X - 5 HIVE price

in Music10 months ago

Hi,

last week, in this post, I had another round. I will award @whywhy 5 Hive, this time for a good answer, even if not the one I wanted, as for me, these songs have been released in the same year, 1993. I did not think about Roskilde.


Today I made the challenge very easy, easier than the last one, so again the price is 5 Hive.


I will try to stay with rock, as I love it, to fit to the theme, even if some are controversial.


It is not about suicide, as it might be because some are gone from us.


And not about festivals, even if I love festivals and concerts.


Also, not only a male selection:


This guy I've managed to see in a concert and it was a good one:


And the last hint for today:

I try to put music that I like, that can fit to #rockclassics or #metalweekend, by my friends, @uwelang and @detlev

Good luck everyone!

image.png

Sort:  

First of all thank you, secondly how could I have missed the obvious answer 1993.

Now this one is easy as pie but I don´t see it yet, not unless you have been in my club back in the days because I would play all of these on a Saturday night. But other than that nothing comes to mind straight away. I see dead people as Flint, Chester and Taylor. I see people that had huge side/Solo projects such as Blur Dave and Gwen but damn what connects these guys.....

Hope others find it as difficult as me so I can ponder on it a bit longer.

Well, today is no price awarded, as it is tough.

It was indeed I tried with a fresh brain did not help....not sure if its my brain or your riddle but I think the first

My riddle was difficult, I must admit, that my brain is complicated sometimes. Now I put another one, where the price shall be worth a little thinking.

As you know I make those connection riddles as well and I know how I can sometimes think it´s in plain sight and still nobody sees....although last couple of weeks they have been too easy I think !LOLZ let me look at your new brainchild

The person who invented autocorrect
should burn in hello.

Credit: marshmellowman
@alexvan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @whywhy

(1/1)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Too easy for me. I have no idea..