Danny Rivera - Madrigal - Cover by @almeidamusic

in Musiclast year (edited)

Snapshot_20230222_060757.jpg

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my dear friends, for all those who support and enjoy the work I do, today I share with you one of those songs that end up being part of our stories, that revive and build great memories.

Hola mis estimados amigos, para todos los que a apoyan y disgrutan del trabajo que hago, les comparto hoy uno de esos temas que terminan formando oarte de nuestras historias, que reviven y construyen grandes recuerdos.

This extraordinary song, known as Madrigal, whose real name or the one that was given in principle, Estando Contigo, belongs to the genre of boleros, for some reason I really like this genre and particularly the new versions that have been presented in the last decade these great works, its composer was Felipe Rosario Goyco and was very popular in the voice of Danny Rivera.

Este extraordinario tema, conocido como Madrigal, cuyo nombre real o el que se le dió en principio, Estando Contigo,pertenece al género de los boleros, por alguna razon me gusta mucho este género y de manera particular las nuevas versiones que se han ido presentando en la ultima decada estas grandes obras, su compositor fue Felipe Rosario Goyco y fue muy popular en la voz de Danny Rivera.

It is a beautiful piece, with a long trajectory, that invites us to value the presence and company of that being obese people that being with you, make you forget all the sadness or moments of confusion, special to dedicate it to that love of couples. It is a theme that I like to interpret and in each of these versions go overcoming their levels of difficulty.

Es una pieza bellísima, con una larga trayectoria, que nos invita a valorar la presencia y compañía de ese ser obesas personas que estando contigo, hacen que se olviden todos las tristezas o momentos de confusión, especial para dedicarlo a ese amor de parejas. Es un tema que me gusta interpretar y en cada una de estas versiones ir superando sus niveles de dificultad.


MADRIGAL O ESTANDO CONTIGO?

Estando contigo me olvido de todo y de mí;
parece que todo lo tengo teniéndote a ti,
y no siento este mal que me agobia y que llevo conmigo
arruinando esta vida que tengo y no puedo vivir,
eres luz que ilumina las noches de mi largo camino
y es por eso que frente al destino no quiero vivir.
Una rosa en tu pelo parece una estrella en el cielo
y en el viento parece un lamento tu voz musical,
y parece un destello de luz la medalla en tu cuello
al menor movimiento de tu cuerpo al andar.
Yo a tu lado no siento las horas que van con el tiempo,
ni me acuerdo que llevo en mi pecho una herida mortal.
Yo contigo no siento el sonar de la lluvia y el viento,
porque siempre te llevo en mi pecho como un madrigal.
fuente

57d9dfaf78cb95d71e2fbcec2db274091202b3d92883d7acf6d5cbb1705cd287.0.png

MADRIGAL OR BEING WITH YOU?

Being with you I forget everything and myself;
it seems that I have everything by having you,
and I don't feel this evil that weighs me down and that I carry with me
ruining this life I have and cannot live,
you are the light that illuminates the nights of my long journey
and that's why in the face of destiny I don't want to live.
A rose in your hair looks like a star in the sky
and in the wind your musical voice seems like a lament,
and the medal on your neck looks like a flash of light
at the slightest movement of your body as you walk.
At your side I do not feel the hours that go with time,
nor do I remember that I carry in my chest a mortal wound.
With you I do not feel the sound of the rain and the wind,
because I always carry you in my chest like a madrigal.
fuente

▶️ 3Speak

Snapshot_20230222_060723.jpg

Sort:  

You have an amazing voice.

Thank you friend for your words greetings.

Gracias amigo por tus palabras saludos

You are welcome

https://leofinance.io/threads/@simplifylife/re-leothreads-29plik4bh
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( @simplifylife ) sharing the post on LeoThreads.

I've never listened to this song before, but you have a very talented voice! I have always struggled to find the balance of voice when playing the guitar but you have done very very well!!

I shared your post on Threads!

https://alpha.leofinance.io/threads/view/simplifylife/re-leothreads-29plik4bh

I I met this topic about 8 years ago and I loved it.... Although since then there have been few times that I have played it. And well I am also in that search for balance and to maintain all the singing technique while playing, sometimes it is somewhat complex to maintain the balance but everything is achieved with practice and perseverance.

Thanks for your support. Best regards

Yo conocí este tema hace unos 8 años y me encantó... Aunque desde entonces han sido contadas las veces que lo he interpretado. Y bueno yo también estoy en esa búsqueda de equilibrio y de mantener toda la técnica de canto mientras tocó, a veces es algo complejo mantener el equilibrio pero todo se logra con práctica y perseverancia.

Gracias por tu apoyo. Un abrazo

This is a song with an insightful lyrics we need to value indeed that being around us who love us and make some sacrifices for us. With that, we promote good living. Weldon man for sharing

Brother I agree with you, the song itself is a beauty and with its message of valuing and recognizing the significance of the presence of another being in our lives, makes it more and more touching to the heart and soul. I am glad you liked it.

Hermano estoy de acuerdo contigo la canción en si es toda una belleza y con su mensaje de valorar y reconocer todo el significado de la presencia del otro ser en nuestras vidas, la hace calar más y más en el corazón y en el alma. Me alegra que te gustase saludos.

Have a great night bro

Nice music and voice. keep it up🥰

Thank you very much for your support. Of course, I always go ahead bringing the best of me. A hug

Muchísimas gracias por tu apoyo. Claro siempre adelante trayendo lo mejor de mi. Un abrazo

You're welcome 🥰

Congratulations @almeidamusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 35000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hace muchos años que no escucho esta melodía y fue nostálgico escucharla nuevamente. Gracias por compartirla. Y muchas felicitaciones, cantas muy bien y tocas la guitarra increíble. Exitos hermano.

Hola @enderjbarrios para mí este también es un tema que ayuda a conectarme y trae recuerdos. Que bueno saber que también pudiste recordar con este interpretación. Mil gracias por tu apoyo. Un abrazo

Excelente interpretación, muy bonito tema, muchas felicidades. Éxito y bendiciones.

@drhueso Gracias por darle a amor a este post, espero lo hayas disfrutado, nos seguimos escuchando.

Excelente tu interpretación vale, me gustó mucho como te quedó esta canción, muchos éxitos.

@eudarcabello gracias por escuchar este tema espero haya sido de tu agrado. La verdad a mí también me gustó, es una canción con algunos complicaciones pero poco a poco las he ido superando después vendrá la versión 10.0 🤣😅 saludos.