Beautiful Day With Great Tunes.. #ttt

in Music13 days ago (edited)

Hello Music Lovers,
It's an awesome Tuesday for the #ttt initiated by @ablaze.

The weather has been fringing hot and I've been praying for rain, this morning what I asked God for was granted.

pexels-photo-3797183.jpeg

I woke up to very chilly weather which calms all of my body systems and I loved the rain so much.

On that note, I will be starting this beautiful Three Tune Tuesday with this beautiful song by Cavemen.

Cavemen- Beautiful Rain

Some songs have a beautiful way of interpreting what we feel inside, and what words cannot fully express.

Music is such a beautiful gift that I value so much because it is truly a work of art and if you're opportune to meet with a very talented artist then half of your problem is solved.

Do you know what Petrichor also does to you? I think that is the world's most pleasant smell, and that is because it also brings calm to your soul just like good music would.

Cavemen is a very talented band who always brings good music to you, music which is so meaningful. The cavemen consist of a duo of which one is a drummer and another a bassist which is such a unique combination.

Fireboy- Airplane

Fireboy is also a very talented artist whose voice is so pleasant to listen to.

I love the message behind this music, as sometimes all we just want to be on our own, we just don't want any calls, no hangouts, we just wanna chill because sometimes the troubles around us weigh us down.

This beautiful artist talks about some of the troubles he goes through which sometimes makes him feel like he is going insane, women's troubles, family, the hustles and all.

Whenever I feel that way, honestly I set my phone on aeroplane mode and just vibe to my favourite song and guess what?

That's the same thing he does, which is why he titles this song "Airplane Mode."

Bnxn ft 2baba- Regrets

Here comes another talented artist, whom I shared his music with y'all last week or thereabout, this guy is such a beautiful singer and his voice has something on me.

This song is about some of the actions we regret and it's about learning to take responsibility for our actions.

There's nothing wrong in owning up and apologising for our shortcomings.

The featured artist 2baba is a legend in the Nigerian industry which made this song one of a kind.

How else can I describe my beautiful Tuesday without slamming these beautiful tunes and giving to them I hope you also enjoyed listening too.

Image


𝕭𝖊𝖋𝖔𝖗𝖊 y𝖔𝖚 𝖑𝖔𝖛𝖊 𝖆𝖓y𝖙𝖍𝖎𝖓𝖌 𝖔𝖗 𝖆𝖓y𝖔𝖓𝖊, 𝖑𝖔𝖛𝖊 y𝖔𝖚𝖗𝖘𝖊𝖑𝖋 𝖋𝖎𝖗𝖘𝖙.

A𝖒𝖎𝖊,
ᵀʰᵉ ᵍⁱʳˡ ʷⁱᵗʰ ᵃ ᵇⁱᵍ ʰᵉᵃʳᵗ ❤

Sort:  

I absolutely LOVED Beautiful Rain!

What a sublime song- the lyrics, the music, the softness, the melody...it was truly beautiful.

Thanks so much for introducing me to the Cavemen!

I'm glad you love the cavemen and thank you for stopping by.

I'm glad that you shared them!
I know have them on my Spotify list! lol... so THANK YOU! 😃

Oh good to know❤❤

I love the caveman. They carved a niche for themselves and they are thriving. Their sound is unique.

That's so true, they are so unique. Thanks for coming around.

Nothing like enjoying good music, especially if it's your favorite artist, here the heat has also been strong, I hope the rains come soon to cool a little, greetings.

I hope it rains soon for you, thank you for your feedback.