“YANG” - WALI (in English Means: “Baby”) // cover by @amrinal21

in Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak

The song that I cover is a song that tells of a man who is suspicious and doesn't trust his girlfriend. because he found some cheating in their relationship. This song was popularized by the band WALIA. a famous band in Indonesia. I hope you like my cover version.

Lyrics “Yang” - WALI (Bahasa & English)

Yank, coba kau jujur padaku

Yank, foto siapa di dompetmu?

Yank, kok kamu diam begitu?

Sayang, jawab atau aku pergi, sayang

_Baby, try to be honest with me _

Baby, whose photo is in your wallet?

_Baby, why are you so silent? _

Baby, answer or I'm gone, baby

Aku tak mau bicara sebelum kau cerita semua

Apa maumu? Siapa dirinya?

Tak betah bila ada yang lain

_I don't want to talk until you tell me everything _

_What do you want? Who is he? _

I don't like it when there are others

Jangan hubungi 'ku lagi, ini bisa jadi yang terakhir

Aku ngerti kamu, kau tak ngerti aku

Sekarang atau tak selamanya

_Don't call me again, this could be the last time _

_I ilunderatand you, but you don't understand me _

Now or never

Yang, jangan kira 'ku tak tahu

Yang, tak mudah kau bodohiku

Yang, tolong dengarkanlah aku

Tapi sayang, masih pantaskah kau 'ku panggil sayang?

_Baby, don't think 'I don't know _

Baby, it's not easy for you to fool me

_Baby, please listen to me _

But honey, do you still deserve me to call you “Baby”?

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

You have a beautiful and mesmerizing voice! Great talent

Thank you brother