“Buih Jadi Permadani” (in English Means: “Foam into a Rug”) - EXISTS // cover by @amrinal21

in Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak

This song that I cover tells about someone who feels humiliated because he falls in love with a woman who is very beautiful and perfect. This song was popularized by a Malaysian band called EXISTS. This song was very popular in the 90s. Now this song is going viral again. I hope you like my cover version.

Lyrics “Buih Jadi Permadani” - EXISTS (Bahasa & English)

Dinginnya angin malam ini

Menyapa tubuhku

Namun tidak dapat dinginkan panasnya hatiku ini

The cold wind tonight Say hello to my body

But I can't cool my heart's heat

Terasa terhempasnya kelakianku ini Dengan sikapmu apakah karna aku Insan kekurangan mudahnya kau mainkan

_I feel like my behavior has been thrown away _

_With your attitude is it because of me _

Humans lack it's easy for you to play

Oh mungkinkah diri ini dapat merubah buih yang memutih menjadi permadani

Seperti pinta yang kau ucap

Dalam janji cinta

_Oh could this self can turn white foam into a rug _

Like what you said In the promise of love

Juga mustahil bagiku

Menggapai bintang di langit

Siapalah diriku

Hanya insan biasa

Semua itu sungguh aku tiada mampu

_Also impossible for me _

_Reach for the stars in the sky _

_Who am I? Just an ordinary person _

All of that I really can't

Salah aku juga

Karna jatuh cinta

Insan seperti dirimu seanggun bidadari

Seharusnya aku

Cerminkan diriku Sebelum tirai hati

Aku buka Untuk mencintaimu

_My fault too _

_Because fell in love People like you are as elegant as an angel _

_I should mirror me _

_Before the curtain of the heart _

I'm open To love you

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

What a great voice buddy! Thanks for making it so good

Agree with naradamoon, what a voice that you have! 👏

I’m so glad to hear that. Thank you so much @mipiano

Congratulations @amrinal21! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP