BUNGA (in English Means: “Flower”) cover by @amrinal21

in Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak

This song tells about a man's regret for hurting his lover. and asks for a second chance to correct his past mistakes. This song is entitled "Bunga" in English Means: “Flower”, as a figurative word for the mention of a woman. This song popularized by a singer from Indonesia named, Ihsan. I hope you like my cover version.

**Lyrics “Bunga” - IHSAN (Bahasa & English)**

Aku melintasi malam sepiku

Tanpa dirimu di sisiku kekasih

Rasa sesal yang selalu menghantuiku

Di saat ku campakkan dirimu manis

I crossed my lonely night

Without you by my side my love

The regret that always haunts me

When I dump you sweet

Walau kini engkau sudah

Menjadi miliknya lagi

Aku tetap cinta

Ku harap engkau kembali

Untuk maafkanku

Even though now you have

Be his again

I still love

I hope you come back

To forgive me

Bunga beri aku satu kesempatan lagi

Jangan sampai ku mengemis padamu

Bunga ku berjanji kali ini akan kutepati

Karna aku lelaki

Flower, give me one more chance

Don't let me beg you

flower, I promise this time I will keep it

Cause I'm a man

Sudah ku mantapkan hatiku untukmu

Hanya engkau yang mampu mengerti aku

Tinggalkan dirinya kembalilah padaku

Hanya aku yang mampu memahami

I have fixed my heart for you

Only you can understand me

Leave him come back to me

Only I can understand

Sudah tutup saja mata

Lupakan semua

Yang telah terjadi

Mari kita mulai lagi

Satu kisah cinta

Just close your eyes

Forget all

What happened

Let's start again

One love story

▶️ 3Speak