“LURUH CINTAKU” (in English Means: “My Love Has Fallen“- SONIA // cover by @amrinal21

in Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak

This song that I cover tells about the betrayal of love. then the betrayer came back to apologize and ask to be accepted again his love. but because of the pain of being betrayed, it was no longer possible to give a second chance. This song was popularized by a female singer from Malaysia, her name is Sonia. Entitled “LURUH CINTAKU” (in English Means: “My Love Has Fallen“). And this song very popular in the 90s. I hope you like my cover version. Thank you...

Lyrics “LURUH CINTAKU” - SONIA (Bahasa & English)

Tiada ku sangka

Tiada ku duga

Perpisahan jua akhirnya

Rasa bagai sembilu

Tajam menusuk seluruh nadiku

_I don't think _

_I didn't expect _

_Farewell at last _

_Feeling like a spit _

Sharply piercing all my veins

Apa salahku

Apa dosaku

Hingga dikau terus berlalu

Meninggalkan diriku

Yang setia ini

Mengharap cintamu

_What did I do wrong _

_What is my sin _

_Until you keep going _

_Leave me _

_This loyal one _

Wishing your love

Bagaikan bunga yang layu

Saat kemarau melanda

Demikian aku bila kau tinggalkan

Luluhnya hatiku

Sebatnya di dada mengenang dirimu

Like a withered flower

When the drought hits

That's how I am when you leave

My heart melts

As a matter of fact in the chest reminiscing about you

Kini engkau datang lagi

Setelah cinta pergi

Kenangan manis dahulu

Telah kulempar jauh

_Now you come again _

_After love is gone _

_Sweet memories first _

I've thrown it far

Kini engkau datang lagi

Setelah menyakiti

Tidak kan ku mau lagi

Menerima cintamu

Cukuplah sekali merasa sakitnya

Ditinggal kekasih

_Now you come again _

_After hurting _

_I don't want anymore _

_Receive your love _

It's enough to feel the pain once

Abandoned by lover

▶️ 3Speak