HAFIZAH - 9 BAND (Cover by @amrinal21)

in Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak

This song tells about a boy who admires a girl named "Hafizah". He fell in love and was willing to do anything to get the girl he loved. This song was popularized by 9 bands, a band from Indonesia. I hope you like my cover version.

Lyrics “HAFIZAH” - 9 BAND (Bahasa & English)

Hafizah... Kau gadis yang paling cantik Hafizah... Kau gadis yang paling manis

Hafizah You are the most beautiful girl Hafizah You're the sweetest girl

Hafizah... Kau gadis yang paling seksi Hafizah... Kau gadis yang paling baik Hafizah You're the sexiest girl Hafizah You're the best girl

Sungguh ku tak mengerti Ini bisa terjadi padaku Kucinta padamu, kusayang padamu Oh Hafizah

I really don't understand This can happen to me I love you, I love you Oh Hafizah

Sungguh mati

Ku ingin mendapatkan dirimu

Walau begitu jauh tuk bisa

Berjumpa denganmu

_Really dead _

_I want to get you _

Even though it's so far to meet you

▶️ 3Speak