I covered 3 Sad Songs in Less Than 2 Minutes: "Aku Bukan Jodohnya” (Tri Suaka) - "Pelan-Pelan Saja"

in Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak

Hello my friends in Hive community, today I want to cover three songs at once in less than 3 minutes. There are three broken heart songs that are very popular in Indonesia, which I only midley the chorus for. The three song titles are, "Aku Bukan Jodohnya” (Original song by: Tri Suaka) in English means "I am Not Her Soulmate. Second song entitled: "Pelan-Pelan Saja" (Original song by: Kotak Band) in English means: "Slowly Only". Third song entitled: "Aku Memilih Setia" (Fatin), in English means: “I choose to be loyal”. These three songs were popularized by very famous singers/bands in Indonesia, their names are: Tri Suaka, Kotak Band, and Fatin). I hope you like my cover version...

LYRICS: Aku Bukan Jodohnya / Pelan-Pelan Saja / Aku Melilih Setia (Tri Suaka / Kotak Band / Fatin)

Aku titipkan dia

Lanjutkan perjuanganku 'tuknya

Bahagiakan dia, kau sayangi dia

Seperti ku menyayanginya

_I put her _

_Continue my struggle for her _

_Make her happy, _

_please love her _

Like I love her before

Lepaskanlah ikatanmu dengan aku

Biar kamu senang

Bila berat melupakan aku

Pelan-pelan saja

_Let go of your bond with me _

_Let you be happy _

_When it's hard to forget me _

Just slowly

Inilah akhirnya harus kuakhiri

Sebelum cintamu semakin dalam

Maafkan diriku memilih setia

Walaupun ku tahu cintamu lebih besar darinya

_Finally, I have to end _

_Before your love deepens _

_Forgive me for being faithful _

Even though I know your love is bigger than her

▶️ 3Speak