Come and watch the recital of LUIS MIGUEL that i did on TIKTOK LIVE

in Music2 years ago

ENGLISH

Hello musicians from all sides XD, I'm Andrea but you can call me Andie (it's my stage name)

For those who think that TIKTOK is a useless platform, I bring you my point of view regarding this...

On 18/12/2021 I performed a recital and many people came in and gave gifts, I think that this platform is very good for us musicians to make ourselves known and thanks to TIKTOK I have had many students for my music academy, which well I hope to find them here also XD yesterday for example I gave classes to a boy from Malasya, it was my first class entirely in English, wow I was very surprised.

For now I want to show you a little of the recital of LUIS MIGUEL that I did and it was LIVE.


i hope you like it

ESPAÑOL

Hola músicos de todos lados XD, Soy Andrea pero me pueden llamar Andie (es mi nombre artístico)

Para los que piensan que TIKTOK es una plataforma inservible, Les traigo mi punto de vista con respecto a esto...

El 18/12/2021 realicé un recital y mucha gente entró y dio regalitos, yo pienso que esta plataforma es muy buena para nosotros los músicos darnos a conocer y gracias a TIKTOK he tenido muchos alumnos para mi academia de musica, que bueno espero encontrarlos aquí también XD ayer por ejemplo le dí clases a un chico de Malasya, fue mi primera clase totalmente en ingles, wow quedé muy sorprendida.

Por ahora quiero mostrarle un poco del recital de LUIS MIGUEL que realicé y fue en VIVO.

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @andiesongmusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Merry Christmas - Challenge Feedback - Win a 1000 HP delegation
Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!