TRAITOR - Olivia Rodrigo HARMONIES | COVER by @andiesongmusic

in Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


ENGLISH:

Today I bring you a cover that I made of Olivia Rodrigo, of the song Traitor, I had not really heard it until I started looking for songs to upload here to HIVE, I heard the harmony of this song and I was fascinated, I hope you also enjoy it as much as I did when I made the song.

This format is for the tiktok platform, I try to make myself known by tiktok as a singer, songwriter, teacher, producer, believe me that I have had a good result with more than 12k followers.

ESPAÑOL:

Hoy les traigo un cover que hice de Olivia Rodrigo, de la canción Traidor, en realidad no la había escuchado hasta que empecé a buscar canciones para subir acá a HIVE, Escuché la armonía de esta canción y quedé fascinada, espero ustedes también lo disfruten tanto como yo cuando hice la canción.

Este formato es para la plataforma de tiktok, intento darme a conocer por tiktok como cantante, compositora, profesora, productora, créanme que he tenido buen resultado con mas de 12k de seguidores.


▶️ 3Speak

YOUTUBE CHANNEL:

PROGRAMAS

The program I use to record the voices is Sonar Platinium, excellent for recordings, it is very simple to use /
El programa que uso para grabar las voces es Sonar Platinium, excelente para grabaciones, es muy sencillo de usar.

For plugins, I use adobe audition, I love the plugins of this program /
Para los plugins, utilizo el adobe audition, me encantan los plugins de este programa.

For video editing I use the Sony Vegas, in this if I have a little problems when it comes to rendering the video, or maybe it is my camera, I am not clear yet./
Para la edición de videos uso el Sony Vegas, en este si tengo un poco de problemas a la hora de renderizar el video, o tal vez es mi cámara, no lo tengo claro aun.

I record the video with a Samsung J7 Pro cell phone and the mic is a Berinher C-1U /
Grabo el video con un celular Samsung J7 Pro y el mic es un Berinher C -1U

audition.png

sonar.png

Sony.png