You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite Song contest + Music Quiz activity on SMILE - Week 8 [ENG-ESP]

in Music3 years ago

I like this song a lot because it reminds me of my childhood. When I was hospitalized at the age of 8 or waiting for a consultation at the children's hospital in Caracas, I always spent my time listening to old songs like this one to help me cope with the situation. It filled me with energy and inspiration.

The song talks about the arrival of that special person to fill it with colors despite the adversities, you have to be grateful for the air you breathe to move forward. That is why I chose this song

Greetings to all, I know it's late but I wanted to participate! congratulations to those who won!

Sort:  

This is a lovely song! Best collaboration ever! I loved the video, it's really cute. This is indeed an uplifting song, very soothing too. I bet it almost felt like medicine :)

Thanks for stopping by 💙