TE LO PIDO POR FAVOR - Juan Gabriel (Cover) By @Angymusic

in Music2 years ago

IMG_20210502_145131_643.png

Holaa mis amigos de Hive, espero se encuentren muy bien y estén pasando un lindo Sábado. Hoy les traigo una canción muy bonita y una de mis favoritas del cantante Juan Gabriel. Espero les sea de su agrado. Gracias de antemano ✨❤️

ENGLISH:

Hello my Hive friends, I hope you are feeling well and having a nice Saturday. Today I bring you a very nice song and one of my favorites of the singer Juan Gabriel. I hope you like it. Thank you in advance ✨❤️

IMG_20210502_145128_496.png

Donde este hoy y siempre
Yo te llevo conmigo necesito cuidados
Necesito de ti
Si me voy donde vaya yo te llevo conmigo
No me dejes ir solo necesito de ti

Tú me sabes bien cuidar
Tú me sabes bien guiar todo lo haces muy bien tú
Ser muy buena es tu virtud
Como te puedo pagar todo lo que haces por mi
Todo lo feliz que soy todo este grande amor
Solamente con mi vida, ten mi vida te la doy
Pero no me dejes nunca, nunca, nunca
Te lo pido por favor

Tú me sabes bien guiar
Tú me sabes bien cuidar todo lo haces muy bien tú
Ser muy buena es tú virtud
Como te puedo pagar todo lo que haces por mi
Todo lo feliz que soy todo este inmenso amor
Solamente con mi vida pues ten mi vida te la doy
Pero no me dejes nunca, nunca, nunca
Te lo pido por favor

Wherever you are, today and always
I want you with me
I need care, I need you

If I leave where I go
I carry you with me
Do not let me go alone
I need you

You know kept me well / take care well of me
You know guide me well
All you do very well
You, being very good is your virtue

How can I repay you
All that you do for me
All that I am happy
All that immense / huge love
Only with my life
Well keep my life, I give you

But do not leave me never, never, never
I ask you please

You know kept me well / take care well of me
You know guide me well
All you do very well
You, being very good is your virtue

How can I repay you
All that you do for me
All that I am happy
All that immense / huge love
Only with my life
Well keep my life, I give you

But do not leave me never, never, never
I ask you please

But do not leave me never, never, never
I ask you please

But do not leave me never, never, never
I ask you please

IMG_20210502_145131_643.png
IMG_20210502_145133_942.png

Letra

Lyrics

Instrumental:

IMG_20210502_150326_870.jpg

Sort:  

Tienes muy bonita voz, amiga, felicidades.

Link to the previous post

Copying and pasting previous posts or significant parts of them could be seen as spam when:

  • Reposting the same content without additional original content or significant changes
  • Reposting content within the same payout window

Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.