MAL DE AMOR - Servando & Florentino Ft. Sherlene (Cover) By @Angymusic

in Music2 years ago

IMG_20210502_145131_643.png

Hola qué tal mis amigos de Hive. Espero estén muy bien y hayan pasado un bonito Lunes. Les deseo un feliz inicio de semana. Hoy les traigo una bachata, que usualmente no suelo cantar éste género, pero ésta canción me gusta y quise intentarlo. Espero les gusta mucho. Gracias por el apoyo ✨❤️

ENGLISH:

Hello my friends from Hive. I hope you are very well and have had a nice Monday. I wish you a happy start of the week. Today I bring you a bachata, I usually do not sing this genre, but I like this song and I wanted to try it. I hope you like it a lot. Thanks for the support ✨❤️

IMG_20210502_145128_496.png

Ay ay ay tu amor me enferma hasta ponerme tonta
Ay ay ay tu amor es mal de amor
Ay ay ay tu amor me seca y me humedece el cuerpo
Ay ay ay tu amor es bien de amor
Corazon que salta y sobresalta
Me da paz y me acaricia el alma

Ay mal de amor que das poquito a poco
Guardame el amor que te sobre para darte el resto de mi amor
Mal de amor que das poquito a poco
Guardame el amor que te queda para ser tu dueña

Ay ay ay entre la luna y yo no existe diferencia
Ay ay ay sin ti ya no soy sol
Corazon que salta y sobresalta
Me da paz y me acaricia el alma

Ay mal de amor que das poquito y mucho
Guardame el amor que te sobre para darte el resto de mi amor
Mal de amor que das poquito a poco
Guardame el amor que te queda para ser tu dueña

Ay ay ay mal de amooor
Ay ay ay mal de amooor
Ay ay ay mal de amoooooor

Ay mal de amor que das poquito y mucho
Guardame el amor que te sobre para darte el resto de mi amor
Mal de amor que das poquito a poco
Guardame el amor que te queda
Para ser tu dueña guardame el amor

Ay ay ay ay mal de amooor
Ay ay ay mal de amoooooor

Ay mal de amor que das poquito a poco
Guardame el amor que te queda para ser
Te pido guardame el amooor
Hay mal de amor
Hay mal de amor

Ay ay ay your love makes me sick to the point of being silly Ay ay ay your love is bad love Ay ay ay your love dries me up and moistens my body Ay ay ay your love is good of love Heart that jumps and starts It gives me peace and caresses my soul Oh bad love that you give little by little Save me the love you have left to give you the rest of my love Bad love that you give little by little Save me the love you have left to be your owner Ay ay ay between the moon and me there is no difference Ay ay ay without you I am no longer the sun Heart that jumps and starts It gives me peace and caresses my soul Oh bad love that you give a little and a lot Save me the love you have left to give you the rest of my love Bad love that you give little by little Save me the love you have left to be your owner Ay ay ay bad de amooor Ay ay ay bad de amooor Ay ay ay bad de amoooooor Oh bad love that you give a little and a lot Save me the love you have left to give you the rest of my love Bad love that you give little by little Save me the love you have left To be your owner save me love Ay ay ay ay bad de amooor Ay ay ay bad de amoooooor Oh bad love that you give little by little Save me the love that you have left to be I ask you keep the love for me There is bad love There is bad love

IMG_20210502_145131_643.png
IMG_20210502_145133_942.png

Letra

<a href=https://www.google.com/search?q=traductor&oq=trad&aqs=chrome.0.69i59j69i57j0i271l2j69i61.1550j0j7&client=ms-android-xiaomi-rvo3&sourceid=chrome-mobile&ie=UTF-8>Lyrics

Instrumental:

IMG_20210502_150326_870.jpg

Sort:  

Link to the previous post

Copying and pasting previous posts or significant parts of them could be seen as spam when:

  • Reposting the same content without additional original content or significant changes
  • Reposting content within the same payout window

Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.