SI UNA VEZ - Selena Quintanilla (Cover) By @Angymusic

in Music3 years ago

IMG_20210502_145131_643.png

Hola hola mis amigos de Music, espero se encuentren muy bien y estén pasando un bonito Miércoles. Hoy sigo con las canciones de la fabulosa Selena Quintanilla, como no recordarla haciendo un cover de uno de sus éxitos. Espero les guste. Gracias por el apoyo ✨❤️

ENGLISH:

Hello hello my Music friends, I hope you are feeling well and having a nice Wednesday. Today I continue with the songs of the fabulous Selena Quintanilla, how not to remember her doing a cover of one of her hits. I hope you like it. Thanks for the support ✨❤️

IMG_20210502_145128_496.png

Yo te di todo mi amor y más
Y tú no reconoces ni lo que es amar
Yo me puse dispuesta a tus pies
Y tan sólo con desprecio me has pagado, pero ahora ve

Si una vez dije que te amaba
Hoy me arrepiento
Si una vez dije que te amaba
No sé lo que pensé estaba loca
Si una vez dije que te amaba
Y que por ti la vida daba
Si una vez dije que te amaba
No lo vuelvo a hacer
Ese error es cosa de ayer

Yo sé que un día tú volverás
Y tú de todo te arrepentirás
Yo me puse dispuesta a tus pies
Y tan sólo con desprecio me has pagado, pero ahora ve

Si una vez dije que te amaba
Hoy me arrepiento
Si una vez dije que te amaba
No sé lo que pensé estaba loca
Si una vez dije que te amaba
Y que por ti la vida daba
Si una vez dije que te amaba
No lo vuelvo a hacer
Ese error es cosa de ayer

Si una vez dije que te amaba
Y que por ti la vida daba
Si una vez dije que te amaba
No lo vuelvo a hacer
Ese error es cosa de ayer

please remember! this translation is my personal work. it is sometimes difficult to translate word for word from spanish to english, so it may sound awkward in one languange when it is perfectly natural in the other. but i think you can get the general idea!

I gave you all my love and more
and you don't even know what love is
i put myself at your feet
and only with contempt you paid me back
If once i said that i loved you,
today i regret it
if once i said that i loved you,
i don't know what i was thinking
i must have been crazy
if once i said that i loved you,
and that for you i gave my life
if once i said that i loved you,
i won't do it again,
that mistake is a thing of the past
I know that one day you will return
and you will be sorry for everything
i put myself at your feet
and only with contempt you paid me back

IMG_20210502_145131_643.png
IMG_20210502_145133_942.png

Letra

<a href=https://www.musica.com/letras.asp?letra=93737>Lyrics

Instrumental:

IMG_20210502_150326_870.jpg

Sort:  

!discovery 20


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program
¡Felicidades! Este post ha sido seleccionado para recibir la valoración de @mayvileros en el transcurso del día.