New Music about a New Car!

in Music3 years ago

20210407_142641.jpg
It gets me to and from my 9-5 job that I wanna quit!
https://soundcloud.com/acgroove/new-car

Lyrics

I got a new car, at least its new to me
it doesn't go very fast and the wheels kind of squeak
I got a new car, the gas mileage is kind of shit
but it gets me to and from my 9 to 5 job that I wanna quit, HEY!

Chorus
Even I can get a loan
So why can't everybody get along
Zero money down, everyone's approved
So why can't everybody try to get along

I got a new car, it has no accessories
The seat is stuck in place but the fan kinda works I can sorta breathe
Yeah it's a blue car, a '99 Mercury
The brakes work 83% of the time but the muffler's beat... HEY!

Chorus

Sort:  

Congratulations @arrrds! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hows that new car treating ya?