You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild Horses

in Music8 months ago

What beautiful songs, I love them!

You know? Horses are next to cats my favourite animals, I had never ridden one until a celebration in the outskirts of the city, when I lived in Argentina, I got on the horse as if I had done it all my life, I loved that moment, we were one with the horse. I think it was in my blood. We looked at each other and we connected. Horse = freedom!

These pictures are wonderful, thank you @emma-h2 ❤️

Sort:  

I'm so glad you liked them, they are cool, that second one is the shizzle! You rode? Cool, so you know then what it feels like. It's nice that you have that kind of connection with animals. Maybe I just don't have it with horses, hence that naughty one being feisty with me.

Hope the start of your week has been awesome so far Amonet.

I rode only once and I loved it! I love animals and looking at their eyes makes me connect with them, thanks to you for those wonderful pictures!❤️