Waves (Guthrie Govan) - Bexe

in Music4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I am really happy to present my very first content as a Hiver!
This is a small section of a song called Waves, by the one and only Guitar Master Guthrie Govan.
Comment you suggestions or questions.

I would also love if you could check my band out: http://Oricalkos.bandcamp.com
Follow me on IG: @bexeboesche


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

That axe just came back from getting a tune up. sounds great!

this deserves a!BEER

Empowered Axe

Guthrie is a guitar god! I have seen him play with The Aristocrats as well as with Steven Wilson. You do a great job on this tune.

Hope to hear more soon.

This post needs a #guitar tag and maybe #guthriegovan. Don't just use those from the tribes/tokens as you want people to be able to find it.

Thanks for the tips. You are right. It sometimes gets a little confusing on how to use only 5 tags. Cheers! Will post another one soon

You can add more tags on peakd. I think the first 5 affect how the post gets listed and the rest can be used for 'tribes/tokens'. The main thing is to find an audience and I will do what I can to help with that.

Congratulations @bexe! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs

Hey @bexe, here is a little bit of BEER from @recording-box for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.