Sort:  

Jo I like how you are activ here!
Keep it up, you belong to hive as you totaly get it and live it!
Verry cool, and for shure you inspire people all around the world.
All the best and greez to brazil from switzerland 🍻
!BEER
!invest_vote

Hello friend, are you in Switzerland?
I really want this place, it's incredible.
A friend traveled there and the photos are beautiful.

Thank you very much bro.
I love the Hive ecosystem and look forward to expanding connections on our beloved blockchain over the next year.

Thanks for visiting my post, the editing these guys did on my video was amazing.

untitled.gif

You're getting closer and closer to be every communities' favorite guy. Engaged with the system, hardworking and talented.

Bueno Palooza sure chose right when they chose you to be part of this amazing project and I have to talk about their editing too because they've made an incredible job.

Congrats to the Bueno Palooza team and to you too, love. Proud to see you grow!
Happy Birthday Burn GIF by Birthday Bot

Thank you my dear.

You are always so kind.

You know I try hard, and you recognize that, thank you very much.

I gave my best in this presentation and the visuals I was really happy with.


Your post was manually curated by @KaibaGT.
banner_hiver_br_01.png

Delegate your HP to the hive-br.voter account and earn Hive daily!

🔹 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 🔹


Hey @boeltermc, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

@sandymeyer denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@sandymeyer thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

You need to join the risingstargame here on Hive and release your music for Hive. As long as it is original, It can also be played at atom records.

Thank you for the follow on X

Hello, thank you for your support. I've been playing Rising Stars since I started at Hive. I have some STARBITS there. All my sounds are original, and now I have two producing beatmakers, there will be a lot more coming out.

I need to appear on discord and talk to Jux to guide me in uploading the music for the game. Any other ideas? I have at least 5 original songs in which I talk solely and exclusively about Hive Blockchain, I want them to be heard more. I think I need to make a viral sound for Hive in English that will reach more users.

We are together at X, we are together here!

I'm the youngest Brazilian in the group. let's go!

untitled.gif

I found you by chance lol. Just a random thing. Just happened to be listening to the X you were talking on.

Get talking to Jux or Just start asking questions in the server chat

Be glad you found me. I'm dedicated to making new connections at Hive.

I'll do it this next week. I just put my son to sleep, tiring day. Tomorrow I start.

O brabo representando

valeu manito, felizão com o show e com esse post! tamo junto sempre!