Right Reupload: 🎧 Late Night City Beats | By Brain Candy 🍭

in Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This is the reupload of this playlist, as we made a mistake in the order and naming of the songs in the first upload. Again, we are really sorry. But now, enjoy some great music from our Hive community!! 😊


Hello HIVE Community! 😊

How are you doing?
We hope you have a good time and don´t feel too stressed right now with all the crypto dip and things that are going on.
If you need some help relaxing though, we have the right playlist for you!

We are very happy to present our second playlist, where we feature many great musicians:

LATE NIGHT CITY BEATS

This playlist contains relaxing chill and house tracks which are perfect for relaxing in the evening after a hard work day.
This playlist contains 28 tracks made by ourselves or other musicians on Hive!
We think there is some great music in this playlist and we hope you like it! 😊🎵

Please give the great musicians on this playlist a follow and show your support! :)

If you would like to submit music for our channel, please send mp3s to [email protected]. We will be very happy to listen to your music!! 😊

Now, sit back, grab a drink and enjoy your evening!
And as always, feedback to our music is very welcome! :)

Yours,

BRAIN CANDY (Steffi & Lavinia)


BeaTraxx:

This is our member Steffi´s (@ravenmus1c) second artist name.
Spotify
Audius


Shani Ace (@shani-ace)

Thank you for submitting your awesome music!
Linktree


Davood Faramarzi / David Far (@davidfar)

Thank you for submitting your awesome music!


TDC Tunes (@tdctunes):

Thank you so much for submitting your awesome music to us!!
Website


phuturemusic (@phuturemusic):

Thank you so much for submitting your awesome music to us!!
Website


whoistim:

Awesome member of Panda Beats
Spotify
Soundcloud


Panda Beats:

This is a label for copyright free music we are producing for. All songs are free to use for your streams and videos! You should defintely check it out!
Spotify
Website


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Really nice playlist - well done - and thanks loads for including my track "The Dreamer". I've got more lofi/chill in the works right now (though with a slightly more electronic vibe).

!PIZZA

Thanks! :)
Yes we love your music, so please send whenever you have something ready. :)

Cool - will do!

Oooh, this is my kind of music. I love having stuff like this on in the background when I am in my office. Plus the fact that it is all created by fellow Hivers is pretty awesome. I found this post on Listnerds. What a great compiliation!

Hey, great that you like it so much! And yes for working we find it perfect, there are quite some talented musicians on Hive :)

great thanks! Love chill-out music.

Really digging the tunes. So good you guys filling 3Speak up with tunes so we can ditch the evil youtube.

Haha yes, we also like to support the musicians on Hive :)

I feel the groove and some chunks of funk. Thanks for the vibes... 😎
I like it, though I'm more into rock, metal, stoner, raga, reggae, guitar, drums, etc. But does it sound only to me a bit too mechanical, or is it because of my taste of genre?
Anyway, good job.
Now I add some stretches and viola, refreshed.

Thank you for your comment! :)
And yeah I guess rock and reggae which ist played with mostly only "real" instruments sounds mostly more organically than electronic beats. I also like rock and metal but for concentrating or working I like this kind of music more. :)
So you play Viola? :)

I see.
No, I don't play Viola. I used it as a manner of saying, or rather in a French saying, but unfortunately, it wasn't correct.
I meant voilà. Full et voilà. And wanted to say that while I was listening to your post's music, I did some stretching afterwards and was refreshed.
"Now I add some stretches and et voilà, refreshed."
Sorry for that confusion 😅

Just listed to the whole playlist! Love it!
!PIZZA

We are happy that you like it! =) Thanks for listening! :)

!LUV this! Great selection of songs! 🤩

!PIZZA

Nice tunes! Can I play this playlist on stream as well?
Came from LISTNERDS ;)
!PIZZA

Thanks! :)
Yes you can play this in your streams too!

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@solymi(1/5) tipped @brain.candy (x1)
thaddeusprime tipped brain.candy (x1)
tdctunes tipped brain.candy (x1)
nane-qts tipped brain.candy (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Congratulations @brain.candy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Great selection of music to share. Thank you so much.

We are glad you like it :) Have a great day!

Really like your music. I heard it because someone shared your link on LinkNerds. Thanks for sharing.