You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your TUNES and WIN the post earnings! - TRACK OF THE WEEK! (ROUND 64)

in Music3 years ago

Hah, I didn't expect I will touch a panful spot. I am sorry they are embarrassment for your country. It is personal topic for you :) I can relate, cause here in Bulgaria we have our Kubrat Pulev, who is a great boxer, but his disrespectful attitude, makes us embarrassed.

Actually I never got too much attention how Die Antwoord pose, I just enjoy some of their songs and when I think about it, I only enjoy and listen only to their old songs like: "Fok Julle Naaiers", "I Fink U Freeky", "Baby's on Fire", "Enter the Ninja". They had great video clips too and after this period, I don't know they are missing the energy.

Sort:  

No need to apologize 🙂 you clearly appreciate the same kinds of things. Maybe the money and fame turned their brains into slop haha!!! But yes, agreed - their earlier stuff was a lot better 👌😎