callmeenjoy cross-posted this post in Music 2 years ago


The Singing Voice - week 31/ Él me mintió( He lied to me )cover by @callmeenjoy

in PukuMundo2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


png_20220908_172820_0000.png

Complacida de estar una vez más trayendo mi canto para ustedes, para esta semana 31 quise hacer está canción que me encanta y la traigo con mucho entusiasmo para ustedes... Quiero que la disfruten como yo disfruto cantándola... Con amor. Joy

I am pleased to be once again bringing my song to you, for this week 31 I wanted to do this song that I love and I bring it with much enthusiasm for you .... I want you to enjoy it as I enjoy singing it.... With love. Joy

LETRA/LYRICS

AMANDA MIGUEL
"Él me mintió"
🎶

Él me mintió
Él me dijo que me amaba, y no era verdad
Él me mintió
No me amaba, nunca me amó
Él dejó que lo adorara
Él me mintió, él me mintió
Era un juego y nada más
Era solo un juego cruel de su vanidad
Él me mintió
Con el corazón destrozado
Y el rostro mojado
Soy tan desdichada
Quisiera morirme
Mentiras
Todo era mentira
Los besos, las rosas
Las falsas caricias
Que me estremecían
Él me mintió
Él me dijo que me amaba, y no era verdad
Él me mintió
No me amaba, nunca me amó
Él dejó que lo adorara
Él me mintió, él me mintió
Era un juego, y nada más
Era solo un juego cruel de su vanidad
Él me mintió
De todo el amor que juraba
Jamás hubo nada
Yo fui simplemente otra más que
Lo amaba
Mentiras
Todo era mentira
Los besos, las rosas
Las falsas caricias
Que me estremecían
Señor, tú que estás en los cielos
Tú, que eres tan bueno
Que no quede huella en mi piel
De sus dedos
Él me mintió
Él me mintió
Él me mintió
He lied to me
He told me he loved me, and it wasn't true
He lied to me
He didn't love me, he never loved me
He let me worship him
He lied to me, he lied to me
It was a game and nothing more
It was just a cruel game of his vanity
He lied to me
With a broken heart
And my face wet
I'm so wretched
I wish I could die
Lies
Everything was a lie
The kisses, the roses
The false caresses
That made me shudder
He lied to me
He told me he loved me, and it wasn't true
He lied to me
He didn't love me, he never loved me
He let me adore him
He lied to me, he lied to me
It was a game, and nothing more
It was just a cruel game of his vanity
He lied to me
Of all the love he swore
There was never anything
I was just another one who
I loved him
Lies
Everything was a lie
The kisses, the roses
The false caresses
That shook me
Lord, you who are in heaven
You who are so good
May there be no trace left on my skin
Of your fingers
He lied to me
He lied to me
He lied to me


Instagram1.png


BannerJoy.gif

          Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
          Cover Banner edited in wwwCanva.com  (free version)

▶️ 3Speak