No Llora - Cuarteto de Nos (Capaz nos vamos's guitar loop cover)

in Music3 years ago

Esta es una de las canciones que me fue mas dificil saber como versionarla, porque no es solo una seguidilla de acordes si no es toda una banda detras de las guitarras y los bajos que hace mas epica esta cancion, quise poner mi propia version de este clasico moderno del rock teniendo en cuenta que solo tenia un looper y mi guitarra.

Primero empece con lo basico, acordes que definian las notas bajas de la cancion y consecutivamente las notas intermedias, despues encima de esa pista agregaba un nuevo bajo mucho mas marcado y con personalidad propia para luego pasar a la percusion y finalizar con la melodia principal y una improvisacion natural menor.

espero que les guste tanto como a mi. la version en ingles esta abajo


This is one of the songs that was more difficult for me to know how to cover it, because it is not just a string of chords but a whole band behind the guitars and basses that makes this song more epic, I wanted to put my own version of this modern classic of rock taking into account that I only had a looper and my guitar.

First I started with the basics, chords that defined the low notes of the song and consecutively the middle notes, then on top of that track I added a new bass much more marked and with its own personality to then move on to the percussion and finish with the main melody and a minor natural improvisation.

I hope you like it as much as I do. the english version is below.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)