Sort:  

The drummer is really involved in the performance. you really have to be in shape to play like that. I like the dark side that the atmosphere gives. I don't understand the lyrics but for me it's the music that counts and when I listen to music in a language other than my own, I listen to the singer like a musical instrument. It's like a guitar playing its melody. Besides, I don't like French lyricists who are largely in the honey

The machine-gun drums and tribal sounds are some of my favorite aspects of the band. The lyrics are all pretty esoteric and symbolic. But, overall I describe the band as asymmetric in their style. I have a few others... but I'm not really sure what you would enjoy listening to or what you already enjoy listening to. Your Igorr was a style all of it's own. hahaha