C-Conn live this Friday on some UK airwaves

in Music3 years ago

Hey all
I am doing a radio livestream again this Friday June 11th 2021.
This radio livestream is being broadcasted from the UK on zeno fm. As a Canadian, I am proud I am able to share great talent on an international radio station

The timeslot I was able to get is 2 hrs (7-9pm MDT), but I like to share an hour with friends who would like the opportunity to play. The last month it has been my friend GoodieSmooth & I am happy he can express his talent on the air.

But this Friday he will be away so I have a special guest I am bringing on 😊

Tune in here to find out on Friday June 11 2021 at 7pm MDT

https://essentialclubbers.co.uk/channel-2/

E6BDC4B5-0B35-4EC6-B16F-537E157F5EED.png

Sort:  
Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!