You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Come Back" They Said...

in Music β€’ 3 years ago

Oi Oi Welcome back Mr Havey :) Had a few of these come up on my Winamp and its made my weekend seeing you back on here 😜 Can't resist saying Bigup Bro πŸ‘Š hehe think lifes threw us all some curveballs these last few glad to hear your coming through it all inspired and regenerated πŸ’ͺ

I have been sneaking a few Future Garage numbers in my ears for a change up and had a little poke in the Daw see if I can get something similar vibing πŸ˜‰πŸŽΆπŸŽΆπŸŽΆ

I really need to check out that Luno ive been to looney hehe still i'm still mad busy in the DnB scene keep meeting so many awesome artists and we have been putting together lots of b2b dj mixs and making some really cool tunes first time for alot of these Dj's and they have smashed it out the park will have to showcase them on Hive soon I keep forgeting to nip on over here.

Seen you dropped a couple more tracks will come over and enjoy before I crack on and catch a lot of amazing live shows for the weekend all the best my good man and a HUGE welcome back πŸ˜‰