You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Somewhere in my Memory from Home Alone | Violin and Piano [Esp-Eng]

in Music2 years ago (edited)

Man that was incredible!...I don't expect to hear such classics at this time of year . From the first notes you transported me back to my child hood Christmases in the early 1990s. I have been telling myself for a few years now that I should put in the time to learn this on guitar and one of these days I certainly will , you have made me even more inspired to take a shot at learning this for this years holiday season.

I have never heard this tune on violin before ,what an unexpected pleasure to hear it at this time of year.You Sir are a true Maestro of Violin and I am very eagerly awaiting to hear what tunes you bless us with when December rolls around.

I am already looking forward to Christmas now because of this incredible rendition of a nostalgia filled classic. I can even see the gentle snow falling in my minds eye as I listen to your exquisite playing!

Bravo Sir!