Directo / Hip-hop - Freestyle

in Music2 years ago

Hello Everyone

Hola a todos

This is a new Freestyle made at the time of recording, it's a massive rap, reliving my old facets, it's been a long time before I get to this point, but the storm is always opaque in the sun.

Este es un nuevo Freestyle hecho al momento de grabar, es un rap masivo, reviviendo mis viejas facetas, ha pasado mucho tiempo antes de llegar a este punto, pero la tormenta siempre es opaca al sol.

Directo / Hip-hop - Freestyle

A 100% natural Hip-hop song without sound effects, even the reverberation is from the room, although I love the voice effects I decided not to add any, all this with the intention of doing something different, little by little I improved my technique to bring you more coherence in the phrases at the time of each improvisation, I was surprised with the new results so very soon I will show you incredible things.

Una canción de Hip-hop 100% natural sin efectos de sonido, incluso la reverberación es de la sala, aunque me encantan los efectos de voz decidí no agregar ninguno, todo esto con la intención de hacer algo diferente, poco a poco fui mejorando mi técnica. para traerles mas coherencia en las frases al momento de cada improvisacion, quede sorprendido con los nuevos resultados asi que muy pronto les mostrare cosas increibles.

Special thanks to #Beatowski On The Beat

Agradecimientos especiales a #Beatowski On The Beat

Well friends this is all, with this I say goodbye until a next publication, in advance thank you very much for visiting my post, I send you a warm greeting from a distance and I wish you a great day.

Bueno amigos esto es todo, con esto me despido hasta una proxima publicacion, de antemano muchas gracias por visitar mi post, les mando un cordial saludo a la distancia y les deseo un excelente dia.

portai.jpg

My official networks 👽

Mis redes oficiales.

SPOTIFY ⭐
SOUNCLOUD ⭐
YOUTUBE ⭐
TWITTER ⭐
FACEBOOK ⭐
INSTAGRAM ⭐

BANNER11.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @chesterflg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!