Lowws / Freestyle

in Music2 years ago

Hello everyone

Hola a todos

Today again with you bringing you what I like to do, I am literally a fan of freestyle, creating a song instantly is the talent that God has given me, I enjoy it and it makes me feel spectacular, it is a totally romantic and multi-faceted song combining various styles of flow or songs, I was inspired by a love as always, I hope you like my work.

Hoy nuevamente con ustedes trayendoles lo que me gusta hacer, literalmente soy un fanatico del estilo libre, crear una cancion al instante es el talento que me ha otorgado Dios, lo disfruto y me hace sentir espectacular, es una cancion totalmente romantica y multi-facetica combinando varios estilos de flow o cantos, me inspire en un amor como siempre espero les guste mi trabajo.

14.jpg

Special thanks to #Akilis Music for the instrumental.

Agradecimientos especiales a #Akilis Music por la instrumental.

With this I say goodbye until a next publication in advance thank you very much for visiting my post, I wish you a great day, greetings from a distance.

Con esto me despido hasta una próxima publicación de antemano muchas gracias por visitar mi post, les deseo un excelente día, saludos a la distancia.

#chesterflg

My official networks 👽

Mis redes oficiales.

SPOTIFY ⭐
SOUNCLOUD ⭐
YOUTUBE ⭐
TWITTER ⭐
FACEBOOK ⭐
INSTAGRAM ⭐

BANNER11.jpg

Sort:  
Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵