Tú 💜 / Originalsong

in Music2 years ago

Hi everyone

Hola a todos

Hoy les comparto esta canción romántica, como siempre es una canción improvisada al momento de grabar, esta vez me inspiré en un amor prohibido el cual a pesar de todo ha estado ahí para mi, creo que todos hemos tenido un amor prohibido en algún punto por el cual nuestro corazón enloqueció de tanto sentimiento, como dice el refrán, el amor es de infieles.

Today I share with you this romantic song, as always it is an improvised song at the time of recording, this time I was inspired by a forbidden love which despite everything has been there for me, I think we have all had a forbidden love at some point for which our heart went crazy with so much feeling, as the saying goes, love is for infidels.

Es algo casual y justo ahora estamos en el mes del amor, mes de la amistad... Tal vez alguno de ustedes fue flechado por cupido, asi que si tienes un amor sea prohibido o legal puedes escucharte este tema, igualmente quisiera saber su opinion del mismo, me gustaria saber que piensas acerca de mi trabajo, en lo personal intento mejorar cada dia para traerles algo bueno y bonito.

It is something casual and right now we are in the month of love, month of friendship... Maybe one of you was struck by cupid, so if you have a love, be it forbidden or legal, you can listen to this song, I would also like to know your opinion of it, I would like to know what you think about my work, personally I try to improve every day to bring you something good and beautiful.

Tú, simplemente tu, me enamoras... 💜

You, simply you, make me fall in love

Without further ado, I say goodbye until a next publication and with all my heart I wish you a successful day!

Sin más, me despido hasta una próxima publicación y de todo corazón les deseo un feliz día!

#Chester

My official networks 👽

Mis redes oficiales.

SPOTIFY ⭐
SOUNCLOUD ⭐
YOUTUBE ⭐
TWITTER ⭐
FACEBOOK ⭐
INSTAGRAM ⭐