Music Therapy. :)

in Music β€’ last month

and so on.. βœŒοΈπŸ’–πŸ˜Š

I took a few more pics of my day, so here's that..


anyone else like to have some kind of weight on your forehead as u chillax?

how happy this new dad feels..

and I thought it so funny to think, he doesn't prefer his cat condo, or his $400 metal cat box.. no, just a simple cardboard tray complete with chair roof..

DOG (the cat) seems a little stressed out..

πŸ˜œπŸŒˆπŸ‘

Sort: Β 

Three playlists to check out, cool! When I have time I'll hit the play button and listen while I work on MetaRobots and the Pepe Game. :)

I've put a pillow over my head, or a beanie pulled down over my eyes, to block the light out. Different but similar maybe? Chillax on! :D

:) ahhhh, full coverage. good technique.. i'll try that one..

Looking pretty Ben.

YES, thats definitely a big factor, but also the soothing music.. and Juris still is great!!