Follow me On Instagram And Drop Screenshot For Upvote

in Music4 years ago

Happy New Month Hivers,

I wish you all fruitfulness this month of August. As some of you might know, I will be officially releasing my latest tracks on Monday, the 3rd of August which is two days from now. This songs are so dope and I promise you all will love them. One of the songs is a Crypto song while the other is an Afro Dancehall jam.

Currently, I am building my Instagram fan base and want all my fans on here to stay updated on the progresses I make in my music career, so to make this possible. I am asking all my fans on Hive to follow my Instagram account and drop screenshot as proof in the comment section of this post for a good Hive Upvote.

Follow My Instagram account here
https://www.instagram.com/officialcitimillz/

hI52wEJO-videotogif_2020.07.09_12.12.36.gif

YOUR FAVORITE HUMBLE BLOCKCHAIN RAPPER!!

qolepHeI-20200709_031601.png

Sort:  

Go citimillz!

Good things coming up man glad to hear. And sure I am following you on Instagram. Man! You know what? I am an audiophile of a sort. Give me beats and I am on that oh yeah!

Well all the best.. Proud to know you. Aim high and dream big. Peace!

#nitroustelokanda #citimillz #hive #music #beats #instagram #Kanda #Cryptocurrency #Telokanda #officialcitimillz #promotion116204991_292974838644430_7805653861105137448_n.jpg


Posted from Telokanda Hive Dapp

Wow, Good to know you too brother. So you can run freestyles? Good them will provide you some beats to flow on soon.


Posted from Telokanda Hive Dapp

br2cbg.jpg

💯🚀

thanks so much Superman!


Posted from Telokanda Hive Dapp