Fresh Music On The Way: Something New Is Cooking In The Kitchen

in Music4 years ago

IMG_20200620_212848_263.jpg

Hey guys,

I am please to inform all my fans and friends that I have BIG music plans for the rest of the year. Two singles on the way fam, one will be a party/dancehall jam while the other will a hip-hop crypto song. Also, I am collaborating with a co-musician in South Africa on a Trap song talking about HUSTLE. The instrumentals of the song is ready yet so I will be voicing the song as soon as the verse is ready.

The Dancehall jam promises to be a hit, so is the Crypto song where I will be spreading word about cryptocurrency promoting adoption through the music and I want 'em to make waves throughout the end of this year and till infinity. Lol The tracks will be available on iTunes. I will make sure to update everyone on here once the songs are out. So keep an eye on my blog to stay informed.

Listen to my most recent Jam here:) https://my.notjustok.com/track/435105/citimillz-evil-beauty

IMG_20200526_145214_906.jpg

Sort:  

Don't let it get burnt because I love the recipe


Posted from Telokanda Hive Dapp