Listen To My HitSong Guys

in Music4 years ago

IMG_20200307_204122_245.jpg

Hey fans,

I need you all to support my music career and hustle by listening to this music. It's live on Emanate and I will get to earn more EMT when I get more listeners. The music is titled 'Evil Beauty' and talks about a female celebrity who always derived pleasure from oppressing and hurting those she came across. Unfortunately for her, the only profit she got from possessing such a Character was Hate. If feel so sad when one does not have anyone being happy over what she does right?

Listen Here;) https://emanate.live/citimillz/evil-beauty

When you Listen to this music, you will understand exactly what I am talking about. There are a lot of females as well as males that have this kind of attitude though, that is being harsh and believing that everyone is not equal and so they go ahead to belittle people who they feel is not of their class. If you are someone that acts that way it is better to desist from such act as you can only but get people to avoid you. This song is actually going to be a soundtrack for a movie that will be released soon.

I features two amazing female artists on this hit who go by the name Reetah and Princess Precious. Have loads of fun listening.

Sort:  

So what did you bring back from your journey, I hope there are some goodies in stock


Posted from Telokanda Hive Dapp