Stay Woke: New Jams Incoming

in Music4 years ago

IMG_20200621_103058_973_1592739071229.jpg

Today's Sunday service got me looking like this guys. I feel relieved and fulfilled when I worship God cos I must not fail to acknowledge the fact that he brought me this far. He deserves my praises and adoration. We had just one service today instead of two due to the fact that we are still on the Corona Virus pandemic season.

So I got three new songs I will release this year which are all gonna be HOT. A trap music, a dancehall music and a Hip-hop music which wil be a Crypto jam. It is actually going to be my second Crypto tune ever. That is what I have for my beloved fans who have always stood by me. To all my day one peeps, God bless you and yours. Be sure to make hustle your hobby and don't hesitate to dismiss bad vibes.

Listen to this exclusive hit by me featuring Reetah & Princess Precious. https://my.notjustok.com/track/435105/citimillz-evil-beauty

Stay Woke!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @citimillz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I never believed a musician would be interested in the crypto world,but am proud to know that now ✅, I will also love to listen to the songs


Posted from Telokanda Hive Dapp