God Cries In Thunder - MobeyDick Feat. Kathy Eggers and David Greenwood - Live @ Barleycorn 4

in Music4 months ago


God Cries In Thunder: MobeyDick (Claire Mobey and Jasper Dick)Feat. Kathleen Eggers David Greenwood - Live @ The Barleycorn Music Club
Thank you to our host, Brett Smith, and to Andy Hoyle for the amazing footage!
God Cries In Thunder was written by Jasper and is our Anti-War Protest song. The sad reality is that it is relevant, no matter when or where we play it. With its bluesy notes and hints of Anti-War Irish Rockstar Geniuses, The Cranberries, it always strikes a chord.

Sort:  

Wowww
I love the show so much.
Which part were you singing, I guess that was tenor or alto. But I love how the different voices made a good harmony and melodious presentation.
Keep up the good work. It's just too amazing.

well, I'm doing the harmonies, it's between tenor and soprano I think? @jasperdick sings the main melody