You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saxing Up The Hive !

in Music4 years ago

at the moment this link http://hivewithclive.tk/ leads to the hive on board project. The cool thing is they have a referral system now where you get 3% of what they curate in the future. The thing with Dtube now im not even sure if it's worth my focus now i've discovered 3speak and in my early days of coming back i have a lot more eyeballs on hive supporting me than on steemit. I'd like to know other people view on this cos the other thing that niggles me slightly is yes when you upload to Dtube it automatically posts to steemit blog and i can achieve a few rewards but I can also then share the dtube link inside of the hive and be further rewarded again. My reputation has flown in the last two weeks using 3speak though so now i just feel 3speak is my home. in the next couple of days i'll be designing my hive capture pages using a tool called aweber and i'll shoot a video showing how i put it together. And yes im definatly one of those people that does not believe in good hings happen to those who wait, cos great things happen to those who go out there and actively get it. oh and have you seen D.buzz? i only discovered it yesterday like an alternate to tweet and wow i was shocked when i tested it so there is so much value here and fitting it with my lifestyle right now is well cool. i'm learning to trade crypto so i can invest back into my music so it seems to be going okay cos i can raise the trading pot here slowly. Next mission for me is to build a discord server for #hivesgottalent where i plan to also get a quick start guide for future hivians.. I'm sure you and I will be collaborating soon enough. Enjoy your sunday @qsounds and if there is anything you think i might be able to help you with or tip you on let me know.. i never forget those that helped to push me on my way :)