You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Chicago bands for TTT week 70

in Music2 years ago

Hello hello Super Ed
The boots are ready for when they are needed haha. And I believe you, I know you like charts, graphs and numbers, I do too but there's not much to tell this week for me in the Savers Club, but we'll see ;)
And look at you, someone wants to take the gifs crown from me 🤣🤣

untitled.gif

Sort:  

oh fluff me!
that was funny Super Eli!
that crown is yours for however long you want it!
The savers we shall see, I will only do because I will hit 2000 HP this week for hpud so a milestone if you like ...

Hola hola, Super Ed!!
I'm arriving home and time to catch up with Hive.
I can lend you the crown from time to time, I don't mind sharing it with you, hehe ;)
2000 HP woohoo!!! congrats Super Ed

untitled.gif

jeje oh you get me every time Super Eli!
You are always going to be the number one!