Sort:  

Awesome to see a new mix series on here. Going to have to give it a listen sometime tomorrow.

O hey bro, its great to see you here! Damn, was it only me who disappeared for a while?

Speaking about that series, so far those mixes are much different from the vibes I used to promote over here. There are already few mixes waiting for publication but soon I will have opportunity to present my own dark vision of body musick.

BTW: I saw that you're still producing techno. Do you also still mix? Maybe we can figure out something, BREAK THE NIGHT is open for all sort of artists, not only locals ;)

I haven't put together a DJ mix in a year or two and wouldn't mind an excuse to put one together again. Just let me know.

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.