Sort:  

Thanks man, as usual a great one for #TechnoFriday

It is my duty ;-)

I love that name - special! Great sounds

I bet that he wanted to have name as crazy as music he plays

hey @cubapl You have surprised me with a great #technoFriday post once again. Thanks a lot! please keep them coming, I am your fan. PLUR

pleasure to see a growing fanbase of #technofriday :) perhaps it will motivate you to also publish some techno related articles :)

UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here