Blue Crow Mixtape

in Music6 months ago

This is my latest mixtape for relaxation and study, made from informal recordings of me jamming with my teacher Marco Marconi.

I have a few different musical projects running at the moment. There's our folk-rock band and jam session, the Riverkicks, with @steevc @purplesinger @anna-newkey and some other non-Hive folk. We have a gig booked for a birthday bash early next year which should be fun.

Also, I will be working on a new episode of @radioliquorice this week, and if anyone would like to send me some mp3s of themselves performing to be included in the show (Autumn/Halloween theme), please comment below.

Hope you like the tunes, anyway -- may the autumn put a swing in your step, wherever you are!

Sort:  

I'll stick this on soon when I'm working from home. I like some background music.

!HUG

Aww ... You're my No. 1 fan!

untitled.gif

Yep! 😂

Dear @daniellemurray, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @steevc.
(2/3)

Congratulations @daniellemurray! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2023