RoyZiv Neo Soul Progression/Solo Cover 😁🎸

in Musiclast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Everyone 🎼😍

davidbolu34 is here, i will be doing a guitar cover of RoyZiv Neo Soul Progression/Solo

This is a very cool musical piece with some lovely touches which will be much appreciated and loved by many.

RoyZiv Neo Soul Progression/Solo

Neo Soul style of play is know for Emotional expressions and creativity.

Trust you will love it


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wow! You nailed it my friend! I didn't know this song before so double thanks for showing it to me and also for your great performance!

If you don't mind the question, what guitar is that and what you are using to get that tone? I really liked it! Tone-wise, I admit I prefer your version over the original you shared on the other video. Congrats!

I don't know if you have heard of threads before but it's a brand new way to interact with the Hive blockchain while also bringing visibility to your content and activities on the community. Give it a try if you feel like it! https://alpha.leofinance.io/threads

I don't know if you are aware but Leo Finance, the community that created Threads has a partnership with the Music community as you can see here.

I'm using Threads and they are incredibly fun! And the best part is that @uwelang has a $leo delegation that he uses to curate #music content on Threads, you should really check it out @davidbolu34!

 last year  
Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

Yeah that's pretty cool! That Royziv looks like a rich kid with tons of gadgets haha I am just hating a little. It's cool what he does though, not really Neo Soul more Jazz fusion, I like your version too.

Thanks man.. I'm just learning too.. You be boss🙌

Excelente! Me gustaria saber tocar ese estilo. Bien hecho amigo!