Sabor a mi (Cover) // Lots of music and flavor to liven up the day <3 🎸by: @davidsuarezms

in Music2 years ago

dffddf.PNG

Good new hive friends, how is your start of the year going? How are you doing? I hope you are healthy and have started with excellent foot this new year 2022, I want to share with you here a cover of a song by Alvaro Carrillo, called "Sabor a mi", a song that I love so much and that has been part of my love life and also of my life as a musician, a piece that I always wanted to sing and fills my soul with joy with so much flavor and enthusiasm, its sound and composition is unique and wonderful, and is excellent to dedicate, to think, to enjoy an excellent piece, well done, I hope you like my interpretation, this cover, is done the best you can, with love, and well the song represents me and I hope to compose pieces like this in this style with so much technique, I leave you with the cover, you are much appreciated, we remain in the same tune with a lot of music here in Hive, a big hug, see you<3

Buenas nuevas amigos de Hive, como va su inicio de año? Que tal están?, espero que estén sanos y hayan empezado con excelente pie este año nuevo 2022, quiero compartirles acá un cover de una canción de Álvaro Carrillo, que se llama "Sabor a mi", una canción que amo tanto y que ha sido parte de mi vida amorosa y también de mi vida como musico, una pieza que siempre quise cantar y llena mi alma de alegría con tanto sabor y entusiasmo, su sonido y composición es única y maravillosa, y es excelente para dedicar, para pensar, para disfrutar de una excelente pieza, bien hecha, espero les guste mi interpretación, este cover, se hace lo mejor que se puede, con mucho cariño, y bueno la canción me representa y espero poder componer piezas así de este estilo con tanta técnica, los dejo con el cover, se les aprecia mucho, seguimos en la misma sintonía con mucha música acá en Hive, un abrazo fuerte, nos vemos<3

-Sabor a mi-

image.png


❤❤❤
_DSC9554.jpg

Don't forget to leave me a comment or follow me if you liked my content, greetings and thank you very much for the love of the arts! ♡♥

62PdCouTvNPDFdpBpBq5nmvvyRoTono4ptF7aVwB2evhwn4Nj8n6g9Sxs2LU8tdx5sztgnDvbHT6WbtNi3LeiRXdKFzTuqPWmLtXTA85X9mb1pr.png

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more