Sort:  

I am a jazz fan, so I definitely have to go with the last one. Absolute fire!

Agreed. Since discovering them, I've been exploring their music that is available on Youtube. All of it is really good. There is so much great Japanese jazz to discover.

You received an upvote of 19% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

That's so wierd. When writing my own, I was thinking of a loose science based song for what I was ranting about, and it was very nearly this one! Classic.

Wow, talk about some different songs all wrapped up in one package! I do love jazz, and those last two were epic.

She Blinded Me With Science is always a fun listen, too!

 last year  

Thomas Dolby - She Blinded Me With Science was completely new to me for some reason, but I must say now I really enjoyed it, good fun song and video.

He insisted that I have to include "the Ultraman Tiga ending song". He loves this song. If you don't know Ultraman, he is the most popular superhero in Japan.

I like it, as good a reason as any to include a song!

That last one is a great rendition of Dave Brubeck's classic Take Five which would be up there with my favourite pieces of music, it is simply flawless.